jump to navigation

The Weekly Youtube Awesomes June 15, 2009

Posted by grayfawks in miscellaneous.
trackback

you know, I should feel like a whore for posting twice, but I really don’t…. AWWWWW YEAH GURL!

This is going to be a little thing I do every week. I will put up a multiple bunch of awesome youtube videos that should definitely be checked out. No words, no write up on each video just links. Plain old link. I DON’T HAVE THE TIME OK? Why are you leaving? I can change, honestly!

The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time – Song of Storms
Mega Man 2 by the Adventures of Duane and BrandO
TF2 the scout advertises the slap chop
Zelda Remix: I can’t wait to bomb some Dodongos
Compilation time!?! – “Get Down/ゲッダン”
Girugamesh Man 9 Title Theme
Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom – Parry Grip

A small list for now, but if this gains more enthusiasm and people actually want it to continue, then continue it shall and in greater number.

Comments»

1. Frezno - June 15, 2009

I must say, I like it. Would you terribly mind if I made one of these sometime? I have a handful of links that will amuse in my favorites.

2. grayfawks - June 16, 2009

Feel free too Frezno. It was an idea that I can’t really do too well seeing as I don’t watch much on youtube. Really it’s open for anyone to do.


Leave a Reply

